Barrington Township


Governmental Offices

About Us

Offers a variety of services to the community and residents. Within its borders are all or part of Barrington, Barrington Hills, East Dundee, Hoffman Estates, Inverness, and South Barrington.

Serving the following communities:
Barrington, Barrington Hills, Deer Park, Inverness,
Kildeer, Lake Barrington, Long Grove,
North Barrington, Port Barrington,
South Barrington, Tower Lakes

190 E. James Street
Barrington, IL 60010
Tel: (847) 381-2525